Our Staff

 

Shawnacy M. Nauroth

President & CEO, Excel Realty & Mortgage, Inc.

Broker Pleasanton, Fremont and Walnut Creek Offices

925.398.6808 x101

Shawnacy@ERMRealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Louisa Blake Nauroth

Vice President of Real Estate Sales & Operations

925.398.6808 x102

Louisa@ERMRealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Nay

Director Of Lending Operations / Compliance

925.398.6808 x143

Jennifer@ERMLoans.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nick Mineo

Loan Officer

925.398.6808 x109

Nick@ERMLoans.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toshina Prasad

Executive Assistant/New Agent Lead

925.398.6808 x111

Toshina@ERMRealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashli Hudson

REALTOR®/Transaction Coordinator

925.398.6808 x105

Ashli@ERMRealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Belicheva

Loan Processing

925.398.6808 x108

Julia@ERMLoans.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John N. Robison

President & CEO, Excel Realty, Inc.

Broker Roseville Office

916.365.5696

John@ERMRealty.com