Our Staff

Shawnacy M. Nauroth

President & CEO, Excel Realty & Mortgage, Inc.

Broker Pleasanton, Fremont and Walnut Creek Offices

925.398.6808 x101

Shawnacy@ERMRealty.com

 

 

 

Ā 

 

Louisa Blake Nauroth

Vice President of Real Estate Sales & Operations

925.398.6808 x102

Louisa@ERMRealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Nay

Director Of Lending Operations / Compliance

925.398.6808 x143

Jennifer@ERMLoans.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Danielle Walton

Executive Assistant & Agent Support Lead

925.398.6808 x111

Danielle@ERMRealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nick Mineo

Loan Processing – Setup

925.398.6808 x109

Nick@ERMLoans.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Haggerty

Loan Processing

925.398.6808 x110

Karen@ERMLoans.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashli Hudson

REALTORĀ®/Transaction Coordinator

925.398.6808 x105

Ashli@ERMRealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Belicheva

Loan Processing

925.398.6808 x108

Julia@ERMLoans.com

 

 

John N. Robison

President & CEO, Excel Realty, Inc.

Broker Roseville Office

916.365.5696

John@ERMRealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Deffina

Loan Processing

925.360.9995

Processing@TeamERM.com